Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /var/www/vhosts/aspanger.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5775
Sales Partner | Aspanger Bergbau und Mineralwerke Sales Partner | Aspanger Bergbau und Mineralwerke
Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /var/www/vhosts/aspanger.com/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5483
Austria

Omya GmbH
Gersheim Strasse 1-2cOmya
9722 Gummern

T: +43 4258 855 956
F: +43 4258 855 989
E: markus.bielohuby@omya.com
www.omya.com

Albania

Omya

Omya Minerali
Jadranska Magistrale 63
Skopje, 1000
North Macedonia

Sales Manager North Mazedonia
Darko Blazeski
T: +389 2 260 3810
M: +389 72 267 252
E: darko.blazeski@omya.com

Balkan

Head of Sales SloveniaOmya
Mrs. Polona Terzan
Omya International AG
Mocilno 1c
1433 Radece
Slovenija
T: +38 635 687 391
Mobile: +38 640 622 006
E: polona.terzan@omya.com
www.omya.com

Head of Sales Croatia
Mr. Zdravko Cukon
Industrochem d.o.o.
Buzinski prilaz 10
10010 Zagreb
Croatia
Phone direct: +385 16606678
Mobile: +385 993170080
E: Zdravko.Cukon@omya.com

Sales Manager Serbia
Lazar Karadzic
Omya Vencac d.o.o.
Vencacki put bb
Arandjelovac, 34300 Serbia
T: +381 11 6555 6558820
E: Lazar.Karadzic@omya.com

Sales Manager North Mazedonia
Darko Blazeski
Omya Minerali
Jadranska Magistrale 63
Skopje, 1000
North Macedonia
T: +389 2 260 3810
M: +389 72 267 252
E: darko.blazeski@omya.com

Belarus

IMCD RusIMCD
Professora Popova st. 37
197022, Saint Petersburg, RUSSIAN FEDERATION

T: +7-812 3329241
E: Victor.Sheshukov@imcd.ru
www.imcd.ru

Benelux countries

OMYA SA/NVOmya
Place Communale 8
1160 Brussel, Belgien

T: +32 2 674 2317
E: dimitri.vandermeulen@omya.com
www.omya.com

Bulgaria

OMYA Bulgaria EOODOmya
133, Vitosha blvd
1408 Sofia, Bulgaria

Mr. Peter Velichkov
T: +359 (87) 654 9202
E: peter.velichkov@omya.com
www.omya.com

Costa Rica

Pagliara Prodotti Chimici S.p.APagliara
7, Via Don Giuseppe Comotti
24050 Lurano BG, Italia

Tel.: +39- 035-8000 50
Fax: +39-035-8002 88
E-Mail: pagliara@pagliara.it
www.pagliara.it

Czech Republic

OMYA CZ s.r.o.Omya
Pod Stepem 27
Praha 10
102 00
Czech Republic

Jan Varecka
Sales Manager
T: +420 720 949 040
E: jan.varecka@omya.com
www.omya.com

Denmark

IMCD Danmark A/SIMCD
Fabriksvej 10
3000 Helsingør, Denmark

Tel.: +45-49-25-05 80
Fax: +45-49-25-05 89
E-Mail: info@imcd.dk
www.imcdgroup.com

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

IMCD Baltics UABIMCD
Ukmerges str 120-1
LT-08105 VILNIUS, LITHUANIA

T: +37-052363660
F: +37-052363661
E: Gediminas.Blazys@imcd.lt
www.imcd.lt

Greece

Omya Hellas Industrial SAOmya
Industrial Zone of Thessalonik
57022 Sindos

Panayiotis Hadjikyriakou
Sales Manager Construction
E: panayiotis.hadjikyriakou@omya.com
www.omya.com

Finland

IMCD Finland OyIMCD
Malminkatu 24 C 34
00100 Helsinki, Finland

Tel.: +358-9-251-51 60
Fax: +358-9-251-51 699
E-Mail: info@imcd.fi
www.imcdgroup.com

France

OMYA SASOmya
6 rue Pierre Semard
51240 Omey

T: +33 6 23 01 71 45
E: valerie.dorland@omya.com
www.omya.com

Germany

Omya GmbH
Siegburger Strasse 229 cOmya
50679 Köln (Deutz)
Deutschland

T: +49 221 3775 331
F: +49 221 3775 346
E:  Michael.Krasnopolski@omya.com
www.omya.com

Hungary

Omya Hungaria Kft.Omya
Gyar Utca 2
2040 Budapest-Budaörs (Ipari Park), Hungary

Tamas Csicsmanyi
Sales Manager Construction Hungary & Distribution Services Construction East Europe
T: +36 23501895
F: +36 306165684
E: tamas.csicsmanyi@omya.com
www.omya.com

India

Aroma Chemical Agencies (India) Pvt. Ltd.IMCD
An IMCD Company
Mumbai

Jignesh Mehta
General Manager – Technical and Sales
T: +91 22 40649494 (Board line)
D: +91 22 40649415 (Direct)
M: +91 8108047737
E: Jignesh.Mehta@imcd.in
www.imcdgroup.com

Italy

OMYA Distribuzione S.r.l.Omya
Via A. Cechov 48
20151 Milano

T: +39 0238083338
F: +39 0238083703
E: emiliano.cappellini@omya.com
www.omya.com

Middle East

UNIFORCE Chemicals s.a.r.
P.O.Box: Baabda 40-131
Beirut, Lebanon

Tel.: +961-5-46 84 21
Fax: +961-5-46 84 24
E-Mail: uniforce@cyberia.net.lb

Norway

IMCD Norway ASIMCD
Rosenholmveien 25
1414 Trollåsen, Norway

Tel.: +47-66-81-60 20
Fax: +47-66-81-60 29
E-Mail: info@imcd.no
www.imcdgroup.com

Poland

OMYA Sp. z.o.o.Omya
ul. Krucza 16/22
00-526 Warszawa, Poland

Wojciech Mucha
Head of Sales Construction Poland
T: +48 22 525 89 00
E: wojciech.mucha@omya.com
www.omya.com

Portugal

Keyser & MackayBasic RGB
Paseo de Gracia 46, 1° 2a
08007 Barcelona
Spain Kontakt: Eduardo Vallve, Sales Director

T: +34-93-159 38 34
F: +34-93-93 242 26 61
E: e.vallve@keymac.com
www.keysermackay.com

Romania

Omya Calcita s.r.l.Omya
Sos. Bucuresti – Ploiesti nr. 15, etaj 2
13682 Bucharest, Romania

Razvan Zlatan
Sales Manager Romania
T: +40 21 200 95 00
F: +40 21 200 95 00
E: razvan.zlatan@omya.com
www.omya.com

Russia

IMCD RusIMCD
Professora Popova st. 37
197022, Saint Petersburg, RUSSIAN FEDERATION

T: +7-812 3329241
E: Victor.Sheshukov@imcd.ru
www.imcd.ru

Slovakia

OMYA s.r.o.Omya
Karadzicova 8/A
821 08 Bratislava, Slovakia

Michal Canev
Sales Manager Construction, Water&Energy Slovakia & Czech Repbulic
T: + 421 918 779 001
E: Michal.canev@omya.com
www.omya.com

Spain

Keyser & MackayBasic RGB
Paseo de Gracia 46, 1° 2a
08007 Barcelona
Spain Kontakt: Eduardo Vallve, Sales Director

T: +34-93-159 38 34
F: +34-93-93 242 26 61
E: e.vallve@keymac.com
www.keysermackay.com

Sweden

IMCD Sweden ABIMCD
Krossverksgatan 32
216 16 Malmö, Sweden

Tel.: +46-40-16-75 00
Fax: +46-40-16-75 70
E-Mail: info@imcd.se
www.imcdgroup.com

Switzerland

OMYA (Schweiz) AGOmya
Baslerstraße 42
4665, Oftringen, Schweiz

Tel.: +41-62-789-21 69 oder
+41-62-789-21 54
Fax: +41-62-789-22 70
E-Mail: werner.cervellieri@omya.com
www.omya.com

Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysien, Indonesien

Yallen Trading Co. Ltd.
3F-1, 407. Chien-Kuo 3rd Road
Kaohsiung, Taiwan

T: +886-7-241 3171
F: +886-7-231 3273
E: tony.huang@yallentrading.com

Turkey

Mikron’Smikrons
Paşalimanı Cad No 60
Istanbul, Turkey

T: +90 (216) 466 66 44
F: +90(216) 466 66 50-70
E: mustafa.senol@mikrons.com.tr
www.mikrons.com.tr

Ukraine

IMCD UkraineIMCD
42-44 Shovkovichna str, of 315
Kiev, 01004, Ukraine

T: +38 044 490 1240
E: Vladislav.Shol@imcd.ua
www.imcdgroup.com

United Kingdom, Ireland

OmyaOmya UK Ltd.
Melton Bottom, Melton
North Ferriby, East Riding of Yorkshire HU14 3HU
United Kingdom

Sarah Powell
Product Manager

T: +44 1773 609792
F: +44 1482 636880
E: Sarah.Powell@omya.com
www.omya.com

Cosmetics

Europe

Surfachem Deutschland GmbH
Richtweg 81
90530 Wendelstein, GERMANY

Manuel Rodrigues
T: +49 160 9805 1063
E: sales@surfachem.de

www.surfachem.de

EFRE2014-4c-Logo2000px_freigestellt

Aspanger Bergbau und Mineralwerke GmbH & Co KG
Imprint
AGB

T: +43-2642-52355
F: +43-2642-52673
E: office@aspanger.com

Opening hours:
Mo – Thu 7.30 am - 4.00 pm
Fr 7.30 am - 12.00 am