Kontakt

Aspanger Bergbau und Mineralwerke GmbH & Co KG
Neustift am Hartberg 25
2870 Aspang
Österreich

T. +43-2642-52355
F. +43-2642-52673
E. office@aspanger.com

GPS Koordinaten:

WGS84 dezimal: Längsgrad: 16,08422 Breitengrad: 47,52555

WGS84 Grad: Längsgrad: 16°05’03,2′ Breitengrad: 47°31’32,0′

 

Mo – Do 7.30 bis 16.00 Uhr
Fr 7.30 bis 12.00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Engelbert Pürrer
Managing Director
T: +43-2642-52355-0
M: +43-664-88546818
E: e.puerrer@aspanger.com

Georg Partlic
Managing Partner
T: +43-2642-52355-0
M: +43-664-88546819
E: g.partlic@aspanger.com

Horst Gallista
Chief Operating Officer
T: +43-2642-52355-0
M: +43-664-3468369
E: h.gallista@aspanger.com

Bernd Gruber
Assistent to COO
T: +43-2642-52355-53
M: +43-664-88546828
E: b.gruber@aspanger.com

Romana Punkl
Sales Administration
T: +43-2642-52355-66
E: r.punkl@aspanger.com

Isabella Gremsl
Office Managerin
T: +43-2642-52355-41
M: +43-664-5121946
E: i.gremsl@aspanger.com